Déjà vu

10/09/2012

After an incredible amount of planning and hard labour my MA final exhibition is finally here!
I collected my final prints from Spectrum on Friday and they were hanging on the walls (thanks to the fantastic technicians from Brighton uni!) by 11am.
It was with incredible relief that I stood back and looked at my work.
Then began the nerves, wondering what everyone else will think!

Our Private view is THIS Friday the 14th of September!
The exhibition runs till the following Friday the 21st of September

Image

Take a look on our website to read about all the photographers (including me) that are taking part, we have all worked so hard for this and I am so grateful to all the other photographers on my course.

We have had huge support for our exhibition and are so grateful to everyone for their help throughout.

Check out some of the people who have taken the time to share our work with others.

It would be wonderful to see you there!

Leave a Reply

