New Arrival

03/07/2012

Now I haven’t written a blog post in a while and something rather wonderful has happened in-between then and now.
My remarkable sister gave birth to my new nephew, and our family is now one person and one generation bigger!
He is a wonderful tiny parcel of love and is probably the most incredible thing I have ever seen! (I am sliiiiiiiightly biased!)
Another new addition to my photographic life is a rather clever 100mm macro lense for the cannon 5D. I am borrowing it from my university to start on a new section of my uni project.
I just HAD to take a few classic baby photographs of my wonderful nephew!

© Copyright Kat Williams 2012

© Copyright Kat Williams 2012

© Copyright Kat Williams 2012

© Copyright Kat Williams 2012

I can’t wait to watch this little man grown up and hopefully catch it all on camera! x

One Response to “New Arrival”

  1. Anne Keyte said

    Beautiful photos…special moments…of a precious little boy…by his amazing Aunty :)xxx

Leave a Reply

