Final piece of the puzzle.

16/05/2011

I have just finished my degree and placed my installation in a room to be assessed. I painted and cleared the room and I am really proud of the work and how it looked in the room. So I thought I would share it with you.


 I hope you like it. x

3 Responses to “Final piece of the puzzle.”

  1. Eva said

    that looks great 🙂 well done 🙂

  2. Angela said

    You should be so proud of yourself. I love the natural lighting which shines on your installation too, it really highlights the naturalness of your work. Well done.

  3. […] Fuji Instax mini film so it has been lovely to be making tiny work again. If you take a look at my old work you will see I have used it before but in a very different […]

Leave a Reply

